Planetfall BWEND
Planetfall BWRELEND
HomeRELENDREF
HomeBDREF
SABDREF
Planetfall Planetfall SABD
It's To-Po!

Site Games Miscellaneous /
Apr 19, 2024 5:57 ESTReply | Topic List | Forums List | Edit Profile | Help | Sign Up

Forums :: Reality's End Classic :: posting with the Elites

<- Prev Post   -   Next Post ->
Page:  1  2 
TherealDragonmaster

Member #262

Apr 11, 2006 13:11
E-Mail Master Account Battling Dragons R.E. League Reply w/ Quote Edit Post

Hi I've been playing Reality's End for about 5-4 years and how do I get on the Elite's Post? I totally understand if I haven't got enogh exspeirence but I pretty much think I do

I love dragons!!!!!
MintMan

Member #1

Apr 11, 2006 13:23
E-Mail Web Site Master Account Battling Dragons Shadow Aura Endless Night's Dream R.E. League Reply w/ Quote Edit Post

Maybe having more than four posts to show for it would be a good start.

Well, post number won't get you in. Being around and active will. Age alone means nothing if you are sparsely active, especially in these forums where the Elite membership counts.

"You know they call corn-on-the-cob 'corn-on-the-cob,' but that's how it comes out of the ground, man. They should call that 'corn,' and call every other version 'corn-off-the-cob.' It's not like if you cut off my arm you would call it 'Mitch,' then reattach it and call me 'Mitch-all-together.'" ~ Mitch Hedberg
Rook

Member #112

Apr 11, 2006 16:12
E-Mail Master Account Battling Dragons Endless Night's Dream R.E. League Reply w/ Quote Edit Post

It would also help if those 4-5 years of presence was in the forums. N00bishness doesn't help. Which could explain why I'm not in to some degree. Nervous Asking about it doen't help, either. It's good if you want to get flamed, however. If he wants to put you in, he'll tell you.

"I live in a world of 'What the Hells'."
  --Reese

[Edited by Rook on Apr 12, 2006 11:43]
Battalon127

Member #25

Apr 11, 2006 22:11